Missy Piper - Director of Special Education
Jana Almquist - Assistant Director of Special Education

Office Staff
Lisa Terry Business Manager
Kristal Bullock PEIMS Coordinator
Educational Diagnosticians
Leah Richards Brenda Trammell
Dana Stevens Staci Kemp
Sandy Reid Sandra Montgomery
Heidi Abbott Amy Gatlin
Speech & Language Pathologists
Alison Hyatt Katherine Hill
Amber Boswell Mattie Alexander
Katie Juvette Janna Arellano
Physical Therapist (PT)
Linsey Schofield PT
Occupational Therapist (OT)
Kristie Nipp OT
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Kim Faulkner  
Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialists (COMS)
Karen Marsh  
Certified Braille Transcriptionists
Karen Hodge  
Brazos River Regional Day School for the Deaf
Angela Belding Associate Coordinator
Kristie Henry Audiologist
Marty Painter AI Specialist
Kim Oleson AI Specialist
Mandy Lashbrook AI Specialist
Kristal Bullock Administrative Assistant
Special Education Counselor
Blake Myers Special Education Counselor
Karla Swearengin Special Education Counselor
Transition Coordinator
Melinda Cosper Transition Coordinator




Notice of Procedural Safeguards

eStar/ARD Resources

Transition Resources

Child Find

Operating Guidelines

Webmail Login


Member Districts





















| Copyright Parker County Co-op Special Services | 2012 | All rights are reserved | Privacy Policy |